At Home Typists Inc.

Nicolle Stinson CEO

http://www.typists.cashouttexts.com

Get Paid To Type From Home

Write a review

Nicollestinson Reviews | Avg. Rating : 4.88 out of 5, based on 17 reviews.

Kim Haynes - reviewed 11 days ago

I joined At Home Typists Inc with Nicolle Stinson 2 days ago and made 3 sales already and I am only doing this about 20 minutes a day!  Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer are both available day and night if I have any questions and they are both so helpful but this is seriously so super easy that I just couldn't believe it that my only questions have been "Is this really so easy? " lol.  

Tammy Newton-Thompson - reviewed 1 months ago

At Home Typist Inc is such a great company and Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer are the best trainers in the world. I made $180 in my first two days just by typing.  I didn't think it was going to be so easy and I did it all from my front porch lol

Bill Fritz - reviewed 3 months ago

At Home Typists Inc. is the best company around and I have joined many in the past.  I am so glad I joined Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer.  They are both so great and this is so easy.  All I do is type some forms and hit send and I made $118 my first day!  Thank you guys!

Christopher Thornton - reviewed 4 months ago

I joined At Home Typists Inc to work for myself.  I was able to make enough money to do just that.  Nic Stinson and Scott Hoffer both help every single day.  They are available day and night to answer everyone's questions and are both very helpful and professional.  I made money my very first day and have been making money evey single day since the day I joined.  I cannot believe how simple this is.  COMPLETELY LEGIT AND SUPER FUN!

Andrea Creskik - reviewed 5 months ago

Nicolle is a great mentor and coach. I honestly was lost with everything at first. Once I started her training program, everything became so easy. She helped me throughout and guided me. I'm so much better now! I made $400 in my first week!

Loreen Labana - reviewed 5 months ago

I started working with At Home Typists Inc. through the Career Seek Network 6 months ago.  I met Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer and I am so glad I did.  Nic Lynn helps me and I have now been able to earn a full time income from home and I ave fully paid off my car payment and I don't have to send my son to daycare anymore.  I am so thankful I found this company.  The benefit package is wonderful and they help you every step of the way.  The only thing I regret is that I didn't find Nic online sooner!!!

John B - reviewed 5 months ago

 I've learned so much. I was working at Toyota, but just put in my two week notice because I'm now making more than I ever have.Nicolle Stinson is the real deal. If you stay coachable and hop on what she recommends you will be profitable."

Richard J - reviewed 7 months ago

Nicolle Stinson and Scott Hoffer both are the best helpers in At Home Typists. I have a learning problem n an sumtims it hard for me to learn but they help me alot and evryone should join them

Greg Granger - reviewed 7 months ago

I worked so many online companies before. I have never made money as fast as I did with this one.  I made over $200 my first day with Typists when I joined Nicolle Stinson.  If you didn't join her yet, then you are nuts.  You should join her now because she know what she is doing and she will teach you how to make money so fast onine!

Kandi Johans - reviewed 7 months ago

I made $818 my first week with At Home Typists just by following Nicolle Stinson's simple training. You should join her as a sponsor because she will guide and help you to make so much money::0)

John Walker - reviewed 8 months ago

At Home Typists Inc is a top notch company and Nicolle Stinson is the best training out there.  I heard she is also helping with a new company and I am going to look into them too!

Michele M. - reviewed 11 months ago

I want to give Nicolle Stinson a five star review.  She is my sponsor and I have used all of her material and she is the reason I am making all my money online.  

Lisa Bell - reviewed 1 years ago

I am so happy I found Nicolle Stinson. She got me started with Digital Processors Inc.  It is such a good business and Nicolle Stinson is so nice and helpful.  Everytime I have a question, Nicolle Stinson is there to help.  I would give Nicolle 5 stars adn would tell anyone who wants to make money from home to contact Nicolle Stinson. I found here at http://www.niclynnstinson.net

Company Response

Agreed! Nicolle Stinson is so professional!

Daniradcliff - reviewed 1 years ago

Working Good

Nina Horatio - reviewed 1 years ago

Nicolle Stinson recently helped me during a very difficult time.  I reached out to Nicolle Stinson through the United Prayers of Hope Facebook page.  She prayed with me and also put me in touch with the right peope to help me through a financial hardship.  Nicolle Stinson has got to be one of the kindest people I have met online.  There are so many creepy mean people on social media but Nicolle Stinson is genuine and good hearted.  Everyone should look her up on United Prayers of Hope.  I give her 5 stars!

Johnathan Glinsky - reviewed 1 years ago

Nicolle Stinson is top notch. Nicolle Stinson makes everything so easy to understand and she really takes the time to help you in your business.  I would recommend Nicolle Stinson as a coach to anyone! five stars!

Angel Stringer - reviewed 2 years ago

Thanks to Nicolle Stinson for helping me out today.  I was stuck with a difficult client and just didn't know what to do or say.  I reached out to Nicolle Stinson and she took the time to help me.  She is patient and nice and always available for anything I need.  I would recommend Nicolle Stinson anyday!!!