Write a review

K-designers Reviews | Avg. Rating : 4.89 out of 5, based on 215 reviews.

D & M Hawk - reviewed 10 months ago

K Designers sold and installed three new windows and gutters for the whole house in August 2015. We loved that they were happy to come out and give us an estimate for only one window. Other companies said they would not come out unless we planned to do at least 3 windows! Turned out we went ahead and did 3 windows - our request, not theirs. The windows and gutters are beautiful! Oscar, who did all of the work on the window-wrapping, was a master craftsman! He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Frank, the owner of the gutter company was also. We finally have gutters that work as they should. Thank you for all the hard work and the great results!

Gloria - reviewed 11 months ago

I love the new windows outside and inside and the beautiful shutters outside by the new windows. I love the new storm door and the new mailbox and the porch light. I love the whole new look of the house.

Randy7774 - reviewed 1 years ago

I'm hoping to work for these guys. I like everything I have heard about them.

glenda farris - reviewed 2 years ago

We love our new shower. can't wait to us it. Great job.

kay and kathryn gates - reviewed 2 years ago

We love our new windows. they look wonderful.the installers did a great job in every way. we got 6 new windows now we are getting the rest of our windows to finish our whole house..thanks.

Theo R. - reviewed 2 years ago

Absolutely fantastic in every way! K-Designers was spot on from the first meeting through the end of the project. We had Replacement America's Dream Siding and Windows installed, what an improvement. It looks amazing and we couldn't be happier. The home is now quieter inside and it seems like the A/C doesn't run nearly as much. Although we have no intention of selling we are very confident our home's value has increased. Thank You K-Designers!

Weilan - reviewed 2 years ago

Installers were wonderful in keeping their work stations clean and they were very nice to my dog. I am very likely to recommend K-Designers. Great quality of windows and doors, they would sell themselves.

Cindy - reviewed 2 years ago

It looks great. He worked thru below zero weather and a snowstorm. He did a fabulous job. I will highly recommend.

SB - reviewed 2 years ago

Things look wonderful. Stacey did a fantastic job. Very friendly and careful. All was cleared away even cleaned the floor. I already gave out a couple business cards.

Lewis - reviewed 2 years ago

He (Bill) was so courteous and I bent over backward to feed him, provide him coffee, donuts in the AM because it was so cold and snowing. Did an excellent job. I am very willing to tell what a wonderful job Bill did in adverse weather conditions (snow and bitter cold) ( :) Excellent)

Harold and Lois - reviewed 2 years ago

Very satisfied. Very nice looking after it was put on. Installer very courteous friendly and very careful while working. We liked the finished job very well. Great Job.

Joel - reviewed 2 years ago

Like the looks and easy operation. Installer was very knowledgeable and skilled to make everything perfect. He was a nice guy and took much care in all his work. Everything was cleaned up and removed. If we knew someone that needed windows we would recommend K-Designers.

Joy - reviewed 2 years ago

Exceptional workmanship installing my windows. I would highly recommend Jay's work. Love the windows.

Robert - reviewed 2 years ago

I am very satisfied with the work. Very courteous. I am very pleased with the workmanship. Very likely recommend K-Designers to friends and family.

Felicia - reviewed 2 years ago

Very very happy. I am very happy with the product. K-Designers went above and beyond to please me and I am totally satisfied with the workmanship.
The installers (installer) Peter was very courteous, and friendly and careful with the work. Peter cleaned up the area basically spotless. I ordered some things and they haven't arrived yet but what I had were put in their proper place and went all of his way to make sure they were secure and working proper.
 
I would and will highly recommend K-Designers to friends and family they went all out to please me and I would like to say thank you. I highly recommend K-Designers you won't be sorry!!!

Paul and Kathy - reviewed 2 years ago

My house looks wonderful. Our installer was amazing. He did a fabulous job. Cleaned up completely. Already getting wonderful compliments on the job!

Janel - reviewed 2 years ago

Everything looks very nice. Kevin was awesome hard worker. Made sure things were done right. I would recommend K-Designers. It's been a good experience.

Cindy - reviewed 2 years ago

The real test will be this winter; I have already noticed a difference. They did a great job. I feel that the experience with this company was very satisfying and the installers to me didn't feel like they rushed their job.

Jolene - reviewed 2 years ago

The windows are more effective than I hoped for. The installer was very good and he did an excellent job. He went the extra mile. He was courteous and was sure that we were not put out of comfort while he was working. The work area was left in the same condition as when he came if not more so. Installer made sure every blind, curtain, and window were as I would like them when he finished. I would recommend them to anyone. I have already told people about them.

Helen - reviewed 2 years ago

Mike worked very hard, in fact when he left the 1st day I told him we have other bathrooms - leave your tools. But he put them away neatly. Everything was neat in house and in driveway. Even covered the carpet in hallway and in front room. Mike needs a good paycheck.

Vivian - reviewed 2 years ago

I'm very pleased! Even 5 stars due to the salesman not being pushy. Never had a such a wonderful and hard working person (no nonsense) at work on such a project! Couldn't have been nicer! Friendly and down to business. My oldest son was really impressed with the personnel also.

Colleen - reviewed 2 years ago

Our house is awesome wish we had done this sooner. Neat and professional job. Looked like they weren't even here. Our home looks so awesome you wouldn't know it was ours. The value has  tremendously increased in the home.

Cecili - reviewed 2 years ago

Both Oscar and Jessie were very mannered and professional. I will be happy to tell others where I got my door and who installed it.

Gwen - reviewed 2 years ago

The gutter crew were very good. Bill Arnold as always was a absolute godsend. All is good! Very much so. Expensive but well worth the extra cost when the contractor/installer is so good.

Joyce and David - reviewed 2 years ago

They look like they will help keep my house warm. Installer was very careful about measuring and making sure everything was installed correctly. He was very pleasant to have in my home, friendly, and careful of my property. Picked up scraps and garbage every day. I will if someone asks me about them and what I think about them.

Ernest - reviewed 2 years ago

More than satisfied, Ben and Dem did a very good job. They were very courteous and friendly. The clean was well done. Everything that had to be moved was put back where we wanted them. I will be recommending your product.

Debi and Donald - reviewed 2 years ago

The workers did a fantastic job. The installers were courteous, friendly, detail-oriented and careful. Everyone did an excellent job.

Cindy and Glen - reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent!!! Very professional. Wonderful group. Very courteous. Would highly recommend these installers.

Jann - reviewed 2 years ago

The installer was great. He cleaned up after, was polite and great to work with. Very nice and friendly. He did a very good job. They have a good product and did a good job.

Linda and John - reviewed 2 years ago

The team was very quick and made sure the windows were professionally installed. When an issue was found they were quick to correct and go above and beyond to make it right.

Jean and Tolief - reviewed 2 years ago

It looks wonderful. The installers are great, friendly and honest. I've been excited and telling my friends about how nice it is.

Patricia - reviewed 3 years ago

The products work well. Jeff was excellent with the finish work. I will recommend and use K-Designers again.

Beverly - reviewed 3 years ago

Did a great job in work, and clean up. I have never found anyone that has been as conscientious making sure everything is cleaned up. Installers were very considerate, very friendly and showed kindness to me and my dog.

David - reviewed 3 years ago

I am completely satisfied with the workmanship. The windows look very nice. Installer was very courteous, careful and friendly. Did a very good job. The area was cleaned up very nicely. It looks great around the house. I would be willing to recommend K-Designers to friends and neighbors.

Kerri and Daniel - reviewed 3 years ago

Very friendly and great workmanship! Cleaned up after themselves. Were wonderful in explaining what was done and what was going to expect it to look like. Very nice guys! If I had John and Toby do my work I would definitely have them back.

Gerald and Marilyn - reviewed 3 years ago

I think Val conducted himself in a very professional manner. His job was excellent. We would highly recommend K-Designers.

Steve and Judy - reviewed 3 years ago

They did everything promised. They did very good work and were very kind when we talked with them. Very friendly and courteous. They did very good at everything and asked when they did not know the answers to the way we wanted everything. (Very Satisfied) Thank you for sending the people you did – very professional.

Tricia - reviewed 3 years ago

Installer extremely careful with the new siding and with the neighbors half as well. Almost nothing left in the grass except the random nail from the removal of old siding. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who asks.

Georgiann - reviewed 3 years ago

Windows work well and look great. Val did a very professional install asked if I had any questions and answered any that I did! Extremely, courteous, careful and friendly. Very likely to recommend. Price was good, windows seem great and installation by Val was very good!

Fred and Laverne - reviewed 3 years ago

The installer is friendly and did his work. Everything was clean, and scraps were removed. The job was done great. I will be recommending K-Designers to my friends and neighbors.

Gerald - reviewed 3 years ago

All materials needed were provided in a timely fashion. Completely satisfied. The siding not only enhances appearances but provides solid insulation. Top-notch work by highly skilled workmen. Installers were customer oriented and committed to doing a first-rate job. Their clean up was thorough and much appreciated. K-Designers provides a great product and we'd be happy to recommend them.

Jason - reviewed 3 years ago

We love all the features the windows have and can't wait to see how efficient they are. Installers were very friendly and careful. We really liked how they paid so much attention to every detail and how fast they got the job done.

Chris - reviewed 3 years ago

Products were just as described and time line for completion was ahead of schedule. One man crew was easy to trust, personable, very careful and precise, and took care of the little details. Very likely to recommend. Work was fast and friendly. Workmanship was great.

Margaret and Jeff - reviewed 3 years ago

We noticed a difference immediately after windows were installed. Great workmanship. They were very thorough. They were very very courteous, friendly and careful. They cleaned up the job site perfectly. Very willing to recommend them to our neighbors.

Sue - reviewed 3 years ago

Workmanship is excellent. The installer has been very knowledgable and proficient. We would recommend him to anyone.

James and Kathryn - reviewed 3 years ago

Extremely satisfied. Totally changed the look of the house. Rob and Christian are a great team as father and son. They both were very inventive and answered all questions I had. Easy to talk to, If there was something they didn't like (old molding, previous bad window installation) they fixed It and told us why. Awesome crew!

If all the installers are like this crew. I would have no problem recommending K-Designers. They were like a well oiled machine that never broke down.

Karen - reviewed 3 years ago

I absolutely love my windows I couldn't be more pleased. Val was very dedicated to getting his job done and done well. I found him to be very hard working, friendly, respectful, and meticulous of his work. At the end of each day he cleaned up and was ready to continue on the next day. He has the best work ethic I've seen in a long time. I am so happy that I chose K-Designers for my window replacements and doors. I most definitely would recommend them to everyone. I've gotten a lot of compliments for them already.

Dale - reviewed 3 years ago

Gives our cottage a new look. Installers were knowledgable and worked well together. Jay and Chris were realy nice and did a great job and took their time and did everything to satisfy us. I would refer them.

Jean - reviewed 3 years ago

Very satisfied, good workmanship. I would recommend K-Designers to my friends.

Barbara - reviewed 3 years ago

He did an excellent job - very particular about how it looks. They even swept driveway of any debry. Outside of a three day job turning into 1 1/2 weeks, well satisfied with materials used and Jeremy's work. The person measuring goofed. :)

Loraine - reviewed 3 years ago

Our installer was very nice. His work is very professional. Very clean! No scraps left! All curtains and blinds were put back in place. I would highly recommend K-Designers to my friends and neighbors.

Henry and Cindy - reviewed 3 years ago

Very well done and professional. They were great. Will recommend to anyone!

Bill and Helen - reviewed 3 years ago

Installer had the upmost professionalism. Nothing was left, same as when he came. Very likely to recommend, impressed with everything.

Gwen and John - reviewed 3 years ago

House seems well sealed with all layers of products. Product appears very well made. Bill is an artisan! His special attention to detail is WONDERFUL! He does the job with premium professionalism. Bill is one of the most personable people I have ever met.

Dwight - reviewed 3 years ago

Installer did a good job and was pleasant to visit with. I believe the quality of the windows is good and the intallation was well done. I think the price is steep, but time will prove the quality.

Shirley and Richard - reviewed 3 years ago

Everything is great. They let in so much more light it's wonderful. The trim looks good and they did a good job of cleaning up after themselves. Very friendly and polite.

Alfred and Betty - reviewed 3 years ago

They have very good quality material. I think he is very qualified and knows his work very well. He is the best. Very cautious friendly and with a smile and appreciation. They do well with cleaning up scraps and leaving as it was. I would recommend them.

Christophe and Judy - reviewed 3 years ago

They are very nice windows exactly what we expected. Very clean and smooth closing and opening. Wonderful very polite and cleaned up nicely. Could not tell he had been here. Already have a neighbor wanting to see if I am happy.

Levi - reviewed 3 years ago

There were some challenging spots that weren't anticipated and they made it work. They worked until dark each day and addressed all of our concerns. A porch light was broken and replaced before I even knew it. The crew was very professional and had attention to detail. When I had a concern management had it resolved within an hour.

Gary and Agnes - reviewed 3 years ago

Both Corteous and friendly, did an excellent job. Left nothing lying around at all. Would give a high regard to work quality and product.

Donis - reviewed 3 years ago

Everything was done as promised. The windows appear to be good product. They were efficient and completed the job satisfactorily. They took time to explain how the windows worked with a pleasant smile.

Cheryl and Leroy - reviewed 3 years ago

Very good workmanship. Time was taken to make sure it was insulated and caulked. Very good installers, both were good installers, very nice and courteous. Everything was cleaned up properly. Very satisfied.

Lisa - reviewed 3 years ago

The windows make the house look so much different. Don was very efficient. Very friendly. Helping me to understand how to use the windows. Clean them as well. Took away all old used material. Cleaned floors where any messes were made.

Amy - reviewed 3 years ago

Very high quality and attractive. Jay took pride in doing a spectacular job and took great attention to every detail. The workmanship in the products is exceptional.
I am definitely going to recommend K-Designers to others as I am impressed by the wonderful products, service and employees of the company.

Clarence - reviewed 3 years ago

We feel it was exceptionally done. Very likely to recommend - we are very pleased with the quality of work.

Stacy - reviewed 3 years ago

Very satisfied with workmanship. He went above and beyond. Very nice people who knew what they are doing and explained everything in fine detail. Cleaned up well every day after job was done. Very likely to recommend, wonderful products and very nice workers!

Robert and Stacey - reviewed 3 years ago

The workmanship was perfect and the materials were excellent quality. We would be happy to recommend them.

Bobbie and Steve - reviewed 3 years ago

Had some concerns with product in a few areas, spoke to Dennis, told him my concerns, he explained in detail what I was wondering about. The installer has done a fantastic job on a very difficult project. Very pleasant, Informative as to what was being done and why. He is a very skilled craftsman. Probably would recommend, windows look nice. Questions I have had were answered at the house by installers and when I called the office.

Lars and Tami - reviewed 3 years ago

We love it. It looks like a new home. Passers by all have complemented on the great job done. Very good hard workers did a wonderful job. Great guys! Thank You!!! We will highly recommend them.

Barbara - reviewed 3 years ago

Your company sure has a greatly talented person working for you. He was just a wonderful person to work with. We definitely will recommend, it looks so nice, just unbelievable.

Toddy and Stacy - reviewed 3 years ago

Everything looks great. Appears to be of high quality/heavy duty. Jay has gone above and beyond to complete the job. Has done extremely nice work. Very courteous, friendly and very careful with his work. Cleaned up as he went along. Very pleased. Very likely to recommend K-Designers - we already have :) Excellent product and installed well and very timely. A great experience from beginning to end!

Skye and Mindy - reviewed 3 years ago

I would recommend K-Designers to friends. They finished the work in a timely manner, they explained what they were doing and they did a great job.

Elaine - reviewed 3 years ago

Windows look very nice and seem to open and close very nicely. Doors and windows seem to be of high quality. Look very very nice. Really like them. Installers very nice to talk with. Dan and Rich were very professional and polite. Did an outstanding job. Would have them back again. Thank you for the great job!

Very likely to recommend. The new installations really look good and makes the house look really nice.

Mary - reviewed 3 years ago

Made the house look much better. Did a very good job. Very friendly and courteuous was careful in his work. Clean up was super. Everything was put back. Just seeing the difference speaks for itself. I would recommend K-Designers.

Brenda - reviewed 3 years ago

They did an awesome job. Very nice guys. I would have them out here again.

Armando - reviewed 3 years ago

We have the cadilac of windows and doors as products. The installers were easy to cominicate with and paid considerable amount of attention to detail. I have high recommendation to have the installers work on friends and neigbors.

Lorna - reviewed 3 years ago

Workmanship was excellent and things were explained to me if needed. It was delightful to have them on the premises.

Ronald - reviewed 3 years ago

The contractor/installers were very professional in their work. They are courteous, professional, and know their jobs well.

Lucille and Frank - reviewed 3 years ago

Workers went above and beyond what they were required to do. I love the siding and door - many compliments and comments about our new siding. Todd was awesome - Did everyting I asked and was patient, efficient and courteous. Great job. I will refer my friends and family.

Donna - reviewed 3 years ago

Was fun to work with! Will probably recommend!

Joella - reviewed 3 years ago

House looks great. Men worked with care & attention to details. Did a great job! Already recommended to neighbor and friend.

Sarah - reviewed 3 years ago

Everything was magnificent! I would like him to do more work in the future.

Sharon - reviewed 3 years ago

Installer very courteous and did his work well. I would recommend K-designers to anybody.

Gretchen - reviewed 3 years ago

Val installed 7 windows in our home to our liking. Hard working and efficient. Very friendly played with our dog and cat. Very polite. Val did not even make a mess in the house with the window replacement like I had expected. Manufacturer did not put springs in any of the screens. Val is going to have them sent to us.

Sheila - reviewed 3 years ago

The big window in the living room looks amazing. They were very careful about getting all the measurments right. They kept everything together so the place didn't look like it was being redone. I think they did a wonderful job. They were able to work around my crazy schedule.

Dionn - reviewed 3 years ago

They have done a good job. They were real pleasant. My one neighbor just looked and said it was real nice.

Bernie - reviewed 3 years ago

Very friendly, courteous, knowledgable and pays attention to detail. I would definitely refer K-Designers to my friends and family.

Carol - reviewed 3 years ago

The guys did a great job and explained things to me. It was a delight to have them here. They did a perfect job. If people ask about my windows I will recommend K-Designers.

Jennifer - reviewed 3 years ago

Windows are beautiful. Opens up the whole house. Very friendly. Beautifully, awesome job.

Kristine - reviewed 3 years ago

He did an excellent job for being only one guy. He was quick and precise with everything. He left the yard just like it was before he came.

Jim and Kathy - reviewed 3 years ago

The men did a very good job. Both Yuri and Peter were very courteous friendly and hard working. Very well done. Would be proud to recommend your company.

Daniel - reviewed 3 years ago

Very courteous and professional, hard worker and shows great expertise. Very good job. Very pleased and will recommend to anyone who asks.

Les and Barbara - reviewed 3 years ago

Nicer than we expected! Very satisfied!! The only installer was Jamison. He was very impressive!!! High praise Jamison!!! We weren't really sure what to expect but this was a great experience and we are extremely pleased. Now we need to redo the inside of house.

Robert - reviewed 3 years ago

Very professionally done. I could not install anything this professionally. Yes he was very kind to us; very careful in how he approached his art. If they look and like the work they see I will recommend K-Designers.

Jane - reviewed 3 years ago

Jeff could not have been any nicer. He is a great guy. He cleaned very well.

Marion - reviewed 3 years ago

I love the color it goes with what I had on before. Chris and his worker were very friendly and if I had questions they would answer them. K-Designers was very helpful to help match and I would recommend. I have heard from neighbors that it looked very wonderful.

Donald - reviewed 3 years ago

Everything showed up on time and was satisfactory. They did a very good job. They cleaned up very well. I think the job will sell itself.

Daniel - reviewed 3 years ago

Yes, So far windows door and insulation seem to be doing a good job and working well. A/C remains to be proven out. Needs operation. They did a good job.

Rhonda - reviewed 3 years ago

Anthony was professional and helpful - He did an excellent job.

Laura - reviewed 3 years ago

Both men were polite and courteous. I'd recommend them to anyone planning improvements to their windows and doors.

Dallene - reviewed 3 years ago

I especially like the oak finish on the windows and lets more light in the room. Very hard worker and gets a lot done. Hardly stops moving all day. Put everything back and moved what needed to be moved to get at the windows. Picked up all the scraps and paper and material that was not used. I would give the people who might ask the information about K-Designers.

L Lum - reviewed 3 years ago

Clean, crisp fit and finish for door and corner post trim. David was courteous, friendly, careful, attentive to work and answered questions completely. Adaquetly cleaned and removed materials and scraps upon job completion. I would consider K-Designers for recommendation to those I know and to others who were interested.

Kirpal - reviewed 3 years ago

I am very much impressed with work and I shall recommend K-Designers to my friends and relatives.

Patricia - reviewed 3 years ago

The windows are a really nice upgrade to my homes curb appeal. They look spectacular. I can open them with one hand. The interiors match my wood work beautifully and they are easy to clean. The installer was very detailed and organized. He worked very cleanly and was great about explaining what was happening and did a beautiful job. Everything was put back to the same condition is was found in. I intend to brag about my new windows to enyone who will listen.

Donna Mae - reviewed 3 years ago

I have gotton what was ordered and the work ship was excellent. I thought that Jeremy and Andy were very courteous and they made sure work was excellent. Everything was cleaned up and all scraps are cleaned up.

Lyle - reviewed 3 years ago

The windows look very very nice. Would definitely recommend.

Martha - reviewed 3 years ago

Love the windows. The installer was very good and a hard worker. He was very courteous and took time to explain anything I asked about. He did very good. He vacumed and picked up all odds and ends.

Sherry - reviewed 3 years ago

I enjoy the easy to clean windows and the fact that they are energy efficient. I look forward to seeing a decrease in our electric bill. All windows and gutters are level and the trim mounted is excellent - no gaps and windows are caulked with matching colors to the frame. Communication was respectful and considerate. Courtesy was shown by taking off shoes when entering house plus clean-up was thorough.

Thietje and Donna - reviewed 3 years ago

Very pleased. We loved them - so much fun to have around. Wonderful - no problem with anything.

Roxanne - reviewed 3 years ago

The products seem to be of high end quality and construction and visually pleasing! The workmanship is excellent I was asked to inspect each window as completed and open and shut. The installer was very polite, concerned individual. Wanted to please me at all times. I will recommend K-Designers to anyone who inquires who performed and completed the job.

Ardy H - reviewed 3 years ago

I want to let you know that we are very pleased with the new windows sold and installed by k-designers.

We have an older Victorian style house. This presented many challenges beyond a usual installation. But the K-Designers team made sure that all the permitting and installation went perfectly.

We started out with windows that had been neglected for far too long. The trim had flaking paint that by itself would have been a challenge to correct. The windows were painted closed and largely useless. Now we have a nice clean look that fits in with the style of the house and the noise has been greatly reduced. The windows actually work properly. It is really a pleasure just to see them and to look through them.

The entire team was very professional. I was impressed that the installation team did such great work to fulfill the commitments of your sales representative.

Doris - reviewed 3 years ago

The windows and shutters look very nice. Workers were friendly and cleaned up very well. Did a good job.

Ken - reviewed 3 years ago

Everything was installed correctly. Very pleased with windows. Very courteous. Did very well cleaning up. I will recommend K-Designers to neighbors.

Randy - reviewed 3 years ago

It looks awesome. Very clean and straight. They were very easy to work with and very friendly. This is a very good company.

April and Laramie - reviewed 3 years ago

Very professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend K-designers

Jenette - reviewed 3 years ago

He did a great job. Very very courteous. Every thing was cleaned up very well. I would recommend at anytime.

Julie - reviewed 3 years ago

Danny did an excellent job with intallation and trim. Very likely to recommend and to do other projects in our home.

Emily - reviewed 3 years ago

Things look very nice as of yet I see no issues. The installers were very professional and courteous.

Joan - reviewed 3 years ago

The door looks great and the door frame etc are much better than before. The reason I ordered the door was because you installed windows that I have really liked.

Susan and James - reviewed 3 years ago

Mike is very customer friendly. Absolutely professianal would want Mike Elwood to do any future work.

James - reviewed 3 years ago

You could not have sent a better person for this job. Brad is awesome. Great Job!

Robert - reviewed 3 years ago

Val was a professional throughout his work here. I recommend Val for any job. He was on time when he said and completely courteous and friendly through out his job. He left it better than when he came. I would recommend to friends and neighbors.

LeAnne - reviewed 3 years ago

Good work on cleaning up. I would recommend K-Designers to anybody.

Allen - reviewed 3 years ago

Window installation and window wraps look nice. Friendly and courteous but professional.

Laurie - reviewed 3 years ago

Very good! Friendly careful and courteous.

Charles - reviewed 3 years ago

Most very happily. Very nice and helpful. Good on clean up and courteous. Really nice job. Most likely I will tell everybody.

Mark - reviewed 3 years ago

They paid attention to detail, were very professional. Val our installer did a great job.

Horace - reviewed 3 years ago

I am very happy. I would be happy to show people my home.

Sidney - reviewed 3 years ago

We are happy with the product at this time. The workmanship is exceptional. The installers were professional and courteous during the time they were working on our home. Everything was cleaned up very well. All Fixtures and details were reinstalled. Very likely to recommend to others.

Michelle - reviewed 3 years ago

Everything was done as promised. The new windows are beautiful and I am satisfied and extremely happy with them. The workmanship was done up to our standards and improves the look of the house immensely. The installer was friendly, polite, and very efficient. He was easy to work with. All the materials were cleanded up and everything was put back as it should be. I am very confident in recommending K-Designers to everyone.

John - reviewed 3 years ago

Windows look nice and slide easily. The installers were professionals at all times. The work area was cleaned up very well at all times. Most likely will recommend to friends.

Chris and Sandra - reviewed 3 years ago

The windows look great and the installers were outstanding. We are very satisfied. They were extremely courteous, friendly and professional. Great Work. This is the third job in the family and we are very satisfied.

Richard and Greta - reviewed 3 years ago

Best ever. Very accomidating. We're very satisfied. Willing to show to prospective customers.

Donna - reviewed 3 years ago

John and Brian were great. They went out of their way to make everything perfect, even things which had to be modified. They cleaned up as they went and left the house as they found it.

Julie and Daniel - reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent work! I will certainly recommend you.

Charles and Karma - reviewed 3 years ago

Windows look wonderful. Installer took great care in his work. I would highly recommend him to others.

Cesar - reviewed 3 years ago

Consistently professional. Good Windows. Good workmanship.

Marlene and Jake - reviewed 3 years ago

Everyone worked well together did a great job. It looks wonderful. The workmen were very professional and neat. They were great! I would highly recommend K-Designers and workers.

Charles and Cindy - reviewed 3 years ago

The guys were great in answering my questions. They was friendly and good to be around.

Roscoe - reviewed 3 years ago

Installer was very courteous and careful to do a good job on the installation. Cleaned up very satisfactory.

Glenda - reviewed 3 years ago

The window combo is beautiful. They went above and beyond what was contracted.

James and Lori - reviewed 3 years ago

They are so awesome. Very nice people and very careful. Even helped put my dog back in the house. They cleaned around the home very well. I will recommend K-Designers to everyone great job.

Donald - reviewed 3 years ago

Don was courteous, friendly, careful, and understanding of scheduling constraints because of issues with my wifes health. Work was done on time and professionally with minimal impact to my daily routine.

Donald - reviewed 3 years ago

Don was courteous, friendly, careful, and understanding of scheduling constraints because of issues with my wifes health. Work was done on time and professionally with minimal impact to my daily routine.

Wanda - reviewed 3 years ago

Workmanship undoubtedly meets your standards but manner in which it was done is exemplary. I had some tough problems to address. Windows workmanship all completing the project very  professional and all looks great. Windows work easily; lock system is great. Done in very conscientious manner and with excellent results.

Lyndi and Shane - reviewed 3 years ago

Competent and thorough. If word of mouth is worth anything I will tell my friends about your product.

Sharon - reviewed 3 years ago

I am thrilled with the products and the final look. These two guys were so courteous and respectful of each other and me and my home. Words are hard to describe how pleased and impressed I was with their work!

Edward - reviewed 3 years ago

Very satisfied. I would recommend them for future work.

Cynthia and Jerry - reviewed 3 years ago

Windows great and wraps were wonderful. James was awesome and a careful worker - very detail oriented. Went the extra mile - willing to be patient with our many questions.

Jimmy and Marcella - reviewed 3 years ago

Workmanship is great. Installer was the best worker that we have had. Very happy with his work. Yard and home was cleaned great. Would recommend to anyone and let friends know how pleased we are with windows and installer.

Mike and Debra - reviewed 3 years ago

Yes, crew was all business and windows look great put in, in no time at all. They even cleaned up too. Very professional crew. Jason and co-workers very polite and curtious. Very likely to recommend to neighbors and friends. They and product are very professional and will last a long time.

Lester - reviewed 3 years ago

Courteous and professional. We will recommend your products and services.

Leah - reviewed 3 years ago

We are extremely satisfied! Excellent Product. Fantastic Workmanship! Could not have been better! Amazing and wonderfully courteous! Clean up was perfect! Windows look fantastic.

Daryl - reviewed 3 years ago

It was a very good job of putting the windows in. Very friendly. Nice people.

Alicia and Chad - reviewed 3 years ago

Installer did a wonderful job of explaining and even worked Easter weekend when other contractors probably wouldn't. The installer performed a professional clean-up. We are very pleased with our product and excited to share the news with people we know.

Josie - reviewed 3 years ago

Very Professional. Very neat. I will recommend the Company and workers!

Michelle - reviewed 3 years ago

Yes I'm very pleased with the results. Yes they took time to explain to me what they were doing and why they were willing to work with me on my outside cedar frames. Very nice guys. Neat and careful with my antique window frame and very fast. I was impressed. They are really hard workers. They stacked everything in neat piles, swept everything vacuumed up any debris that was left behind. They were awesome!

Darlene - reviewed 3 years ago

Yes originally just sold windows - Installers suggested one that opened much nicer! Very friendly and courteous :) I wouldn't have known installers had been here putting in windows if I didn't live here. Great workmanship, friendly and quick.

Dorothy - reviewed 3 years ago

The men were really good putting the windows in. They look really nice. The installers were very nice in every way. They left the windows shining and surrounding area very clean. I will recommend them to friends and neighbors.

Jacqueline - reviewed 3 years ago

Shutters look great! Windows are very nice. Very great quality windows.

Cynthia - reviewed 3 years ago

Chris + his mom were great. Absolutely - great team. I have no complaints :)
Thank You!

Camille - reviewed 3 years ago

They worked hard and everything looks great. They did an awesome job.

Deborah - reviewed 3 years ago

All windows and installation was done exceptionally. I am very satisfied with the product and the two installers. They worked very hard and still had time to be pleasant to me and my family.

Elaine - reviewed 3 years ago

We found them very courteous and friendly. Hard Workers. I would be very likely to recommend K-Designers.

Dawn - reviewed 3 years ago

Very courteous, friendly, and careful. Very Likely to recommend and have done so in the past.

Jamie - reviewed 3 years ago

The yard and inside were cleaned up well. Fast on time. Did good job.

Sarah - reviewed 3 years ago

Clean and tidy. Managers and workers are pleasant to work with and product is quality.

Valeryn - reviewed 3 years ago

Good job for cold weather. I would recommend them to everyone.

Kimberly - reviewed 3 years ago

Don (Maggie the dog) and dave were excellent and charming. Will request them when we do the rest of the house. 10 out of 10!

Barbera - reviewed 3 years ago

Very Satisifed. I will recommend K-Designers to everyone I know.

Barbera - reviewed 3 years ago

Very Satisfied. I will recommend K-Designers to everyone I know.

Rosemary - reviewed 3 years ago

Very friendly and very careful.

Jane - reviewed 3 years ago

Installer did a very good job! Extremely courteous, very friendly and very careful in his work.

Randy and Lonnie - reviewed 3 years ago

They did a good job. Very friendly. Did a good job cleaning up. Very likely I will tell people about K-Designers.

Bruce and Renee - reviewed 3 years ago

The installers were very friendly, worked quickly, and did quality work. Cleaned up everything. Left no mess. The whole process went quickly and everyone was very easy to work with.

Robert and Tara - reviewed 3 years ago

Great looking windows. Great guys, always nice and helpful. Good indoor cleanup and outdoors as well. Already have recommended to others.

Anastasia - reviewed 3 years ago

All installers were courteous, friendly and careful in their work. I would definitely recommend K-Designers.

Peter and Janice - reviewed 3 years ago

Windows look really nice. Jay was a very good worker and knew what he was doing. He couldn't have been any nicer. Very good job.

Van - reviewed 3 years ago

Very well. They did a great job. Very likely to recommend.

Melton and Suzann - reviewed 3 years ago

The products were exceptional. The workmanship was excellent! Good job! We have always recommended K-designers! And will recommend you again.

Mike - reviewed 3 years ago

Would recommend. Job well done.

Edmund - reviewed 3 years ago

After watching a neighbor (who used a cheaper company) clean up broken glass for a week I know I went with the right company. Good Job!

Karen - reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent service very fine job. Well planned.

Joanna - reviewed 3 years ago

They were courteous and friendly. Answered questions I had.

Rebecca - reviewed 3 years ago

The product seems to be high quality. We will recommend K-designers.

Vernel - reviewed 3 years ago

They were very enjoyable to have around and their work is good.

John - reviewed 3 years ago

I would have Todd work on my house anytime. He does very good work.

Allan - reviewed 3 years ago

I'd be glad to refer my neighbors and friends.

Scott - reviewed 3 years ago

Job went very smoothly , very professional I may have spent more than necessary but it's worth it not to have problems.

Jim - reviewed 3 years ago

Windows were constructed excellent. Workman went out of his way to please me. Easy to work with. Everything was picked up and better than when started. Job well done. Have now purchased all my windows from K-designers. Good product.

Keike - reviewed 3 years ago

 I'll recommend them to friends and family.

Grace and Penny - reviewed 3 years ago

They were very good at the job and to all of us.

Carolyn - reviewed 3 years ago

Very detailed workers, very professional.

Marilyn - reviewed 3 years ago

Completely satisfied. Happy to do business.

Margie - reviewed 3 years ago

Installer replaced rotted wood on patio door and insulated well around new windows. He cleaned up after and made sure doors were closed behind him to conserve our heat. He even shoveled his way to the outside of the patio door. Windows are nice and installed perfectly!

Darcy - reviewed 3 years ago

I will recommend to family and friends.

Nancy - reviewed 3 years ago

Doug did a wonderful job with everything. I have new windows. Love them! Nice, nice guy. Friendly, neat, your lucky you have him! 100% excellent work. I'll tell all my friends and family etc.

Dan and Theresa - reviewed 3 years ago

It took longer to remove the old windows than suggested, which is understandable, but I lost several plants due to the cold…. We can feel the difference when sitting by the new windows - no drafts. The workmen were courteous, prompt and tidy.

Dondell - reviewed 3 years ago

They were wonderful, did a great job. They did a great cleanup job in fact left the place better than when they got here!

Dennis and E Larue - reviewed 3 years ago

The products are top. They did an excellent job. I am very willing to recommend K-designers to friends and family.

Amy - reviewed 3 years ago

The installers were very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with them in my home. There was no scraps or anything left behind. Good prices, good product, workers know what they are doing.

Heidi - reviewed 3 years ago

Very professional and friendly. Looks cleaner than before in the inside and out. Parents may be considering getting windows sometime this year.

Sharon - reviewed 3 years ago

They were very nice, showing how to use the window controls to make sure I knew how to use their features. I chose this company because I had already done business with them with my siding. Another project they did.

Mary - reviewed 3 years ago

Very happy with K-designers. Eric is very good at what he does and cares how he does his work. Eric and Nate were very polite. If one of my friends or neighbors need work most definetly use K-Designers.

James - reviewed 3 years ago

Well done, Clean work, and extremely efficient. Great attention to detail.

Mary - reviewed 3 years ago

Work well done and highly recommended.

Joellyn - reviewed 3 years ago

Workmen here at appropriate times and got the job completed. Very courteous, friendly and careful in their work. Will highly recommend.

Judy - reviewed 3 years ago

Your installers were very professional and seemed to go "above and beyond" in paying attention to the fine details of the job. Thank You.

William - reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent work. Also we were very comfortable with crew and they were very courteous.

Loni - reviewed 3 years ago

They did a great job. Answered all our questions. We had no cleanup at all.
A job well done.

Loni

Lorraine - reviewed 3 years ago

I am very satisfied and would recommend you to friends and family.

Glenda Burtch - reviewed 3 years ago

Dear K-Designers,
I love my new windows! It was a big decision to get new windows and I'm glad I did! My neighbors have all come over and checked them out. Everybody that has seen my "new" house is very impressed with the new look. I live next to a stop sign and I'm so used to being woken up every night, all night by loud vehicles or loud music. It's so nice to be able to sleep through the night because of the noise reduction from the windows. I can't wait to see how much I save this winter.

Thanks so much,

Glenda Burtch
701 Thompson St
Bottineau, ND 58318

P.S. The installers were the greatest!

The Alg's - reviewed 3 years ago

We are writing this letter to thank everyone for the wonderful service and the quality workmanship that we received when remodeling our home with siding and windows. What started out as a maybe do when we talked to Matt turned into a fantastic looking home when the work was done.
When Matt told us that the work could be completed within a month after the windows were ordered I doubted that it would be. After discussing the energy savings and the fact that the home was in dire need of both windows and siding we decided to go ahead and get it done before winter.
We were told that the house would be quieter and warmer. As we live two blocks from railroad tracks I had doubts about it being that much quieter.
Within a month after ordering the windows their installers arrived at our house and dropped off their trailer and explained that at noon the next day they would be back to do the windows. This was on a Tuesday and by Thursday afternoon they were done.
I have never seen so much work done in so short of time. They left the yard just like or probably cleaner than when they started.
We have lived in this house for about a year after having been flooded out of our previous home so you can imagine my surprise when I wake up Friday morning and my wife says that it was the first night she had slept without being awakened by the train. The windows do not block out all the noise but what there is is very minimal.
When the installers left they said they would be back in two weeks to do the siding. True to their word they showed up and in another two days the siding was finished.
Before we had the windows put in there was enough draft in the house that we could not leave the basement door open without it being slammed shut. That does not happen anymore. Thank you K-Designers.
I am very impressed by the quality of the workmanship and the products that K-Designers uses and especially how courteous everybody was. They treated our home as though it was theirs.
We had neighbors come over and comment about how fast the contractors worked and how efficient they were and that they had never seen siding and windows put in so efficiently and how clean the job site always was. We did not have to pick up anything after the job was done.
K-Designers is a quality company and we would recommend them to anyone needing work done.

Sincerely,

Cecil & Dory Alg
721 5th St
Harvey, ND 58341
Work completed September 2012

Markus - reviewed 3 years ago

Workmanship was great. Very professional. Very clean.

Michael - reviewed 3 years ago

Installer was very professional and did an outstanding job.