Write a review

Anastasiadate Reviews | Avg. Rating : 4.68 out of 5, based on 27 reviews.

Timmy - reviewed 1 years ago

Anastasia Date was brought to my attention when i was very determined to start dating foreign women. It was recommended by a friend who was a user for quite some time. He had only good words to say so I decided to join too. In about three weeks I started chatting with Olga from Moldova and now we're at the stage where we're arranging to meet in person. Of course, I can't be assured it will end well but hopes are certainly high! Will update this review once I meet her.

Christopher - reviewed 1 years ago

I'm a business man and travel often so I don't have enough time to date anyone in an old fashion way so I decided to try out some dating websites. Anastasia Date caught my eye because of the professional layout of the website and looks of the women. It has the highest concentrate of good looking women of all the dating sites I've seen. I adore eastern euorpean accent! Sounds so hot!

Moshie - reviewed 1 years ago

I love Eruopean women and their grace and beauty. That's why I have chosen AnastasiaDate and haven't been disappointed so far. Have been a member for more than half a year now and I have to say that I am pleased with how the site is run.

Jonathan - reviewed 1 years ago

This site is so good that sometimes i don't want to find the one! I love dating, I love chatting and I love women. Anastasia Date gives you all of that with just simple few clicks. It has been pretty entertaining so far!

Jason - reviewed 1 years ago

AnastasiaDate.com is one of the greatest dating websites out there. Girls are very friendly and outgoing and i really like sending flowers to the ones i like. Thumbs up!

David - reviewed 1 years ago

Anastasia Date is seriously one of the best dating sites I've ever come across! Unbelieveable! Very nice layout and ladies are just extraordinary beautiful and nice. Hard to pick just one!

Josh - reviewed 1 years ago

I really enjoy videos of the ladies - it's a great way to see how someone looks like without having to talk to them live if you don't like them. I'm loving the layout of the website too, especially their serch filters - very useful because I am very picky!

Robert - reviewed 1 years ago

I'm always for trying something new. After my divorce I was left with bitternes and sadness so I was looking for some dating site that will cheer me upa bit. I didn't count on finding the love og my life, but Natasha surprised me and now we're engaged. The wedding will be in August next year and I can't wait to start all over again. Thank you Anastasia Date!

Ken - reviewed 1 years ago

Found my perfect woman on AnastasiaDate.com! It took me a year before I decided to meet Olga with whom I was chatting for quite some time, but when I did i regreted that I didn't do it sooner. She is amazing! Beautiful, well manered and an excellent cook. Would recommend this dating site to everybody!

Tim - reviewed 1 years ago

In the sea of dating sites these days, you can easily get lost. But this is where you pay from premium service, and that's exactly what you'll get. Even before I've found my girl, never had any problems communicating with ladies on site. After this experience though, I'm even more convinced - if it's meant to be, it will be. No matter the medium, love finds its way. Good luck everybody who's not afraid to look for it, I suggest you try AnastasiaDate

Jimmy - reviewed 1 years ago

I soooo love anastasiadate! Whenever i want to surprise my favorites with little something - i just send them flowers or other gifts via the website itself. I don't even have to bother picking up the phone! Brilliant! I wish i knew about this dating site sooner!

Jack - reviewed 1 years ago

I lost faith in dating world since my fiance and I broke up couple of years ago. But then my friend recommended me Anastasia Date and swore I wouldn't be dissappointed! And boy - he was right! Found THE ONE within 4 months! Julyia and I have been communicating the whole time intensively. We met and now we're working on her green card! I never thought I would say that but - love is on the internet you guys!

Norman - reviewed 1 years ago

Wow! The women on AnastasiaDate are GORGEOUS! It's on a pricy side but I can totally understand since it's truly a premium service! I don't mind spending a few bucks on my future! Aren't we all hoping for the best return on the investment? ;) Can't wait to meet some of the girls - planning a trip to Ukraine next month!

Don - reviewed 2 years ago

Very easy to use this site. A large member base, interesting offers, not free though. 

Maxim - reviewed 2 years ago

I moved to the States from Russia when I was a kid and i've always wanted to have a Russian girlfriend. I speak the language, I understand the culture and my family sees it as a good idea. I've been on this site for some time now and i'm getting closer to my goal. There are so many women to talk to. From Eastern-Europe especially.

Carlos R - reviewed 2 years ago

I'm engaged to a woman I met on this site. Never thought that it could happen to me but I signed up anyway. After months of meaningless interactions I was contacted by my girl. We spoke online for 4 months before meeting in real life and it has been amazing ever since. In fact she is sitting next to me on the couch while I type this.
Online dating may not suit everyone but it did work out better than I would have ever expected. I recommend that you give it a try - you never know!

Howard O. - reviewed 2 years ago

I was a member a long time ago, and it is pretty amazing to see how the site has grown. Not that I'm surprised, though. They knew how to offer the best services a long time ago. 

Schembri R - reviewed 2 years ago

I am truly happy with the service since joining and so far I met with some nice beautiful women. I am confident that I will meet my woman of my dreams. Soon I'm travelling to Russia to meet a nice lady I am getting to know bit by bit and see what happens. Do not waste any money on other sites as this is the site that really works.

Gregory Hinesty - reviewed 2 years ago

Fabulous site!

Thomas - reviewed 2 years ago

I used to be a sceptic about online dating but it turns out that it can work if you happen to come across the right person. I found myself someone from AnastasiaDate and we've been actually dating for months now. I even moved because of her.

Cabor - reviewed 2 years ago

Definitely one of the best sites if you got the money to pay for it. Wish it was free

Jeremy M. - reviewed 2 years ago

I love it, just as I love AsianDate.com! There is nothing much to say except that's the place where you'll find gorgeous eastern european women. I love them being so modest and at the same time so beautiful. Talked to a lot of them, the ones I really, really like I saw on Skype and didn't regret it. I am just waiting to see if there will be The One who will make me do my trip!

Company Response

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We hope everyone gets to meet that special girl of their dreams. We also have a sister site called http://anastasiadateladies.com that has more Russian and Ukrainian Women looking to meet nice American men. Good Luck!

Tim - reviewed 3 years ago

I read some comments about Chnlove here, and found that people had different experience on the site. Some people said the site was a scam, and some people enjoyed the time on the site very well. I have been a member of the site for about a year. It seems to me that the site is not bad. I understand due to different considerations, people may hold different views on the same issue. But I think those people who left bad comments should stand back and look objectively at the site.

Company Response

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We hope everyone gets to meet that special girl of their dreams. We also have a sister site called http://anastasiadateladies.com that has more Russian and Ukrainian Women looking to meet nice American men. Good Luck!

Tijana R. - reviewed 3 years ago

I am an ex-member and I used it a lot. Nobody paid me, but I know guys have to pay because they told me during the conversation. I would compare it to real life - it takes time, patience and money to find the right one! Either you buy dinners or credits to chat with someone in the foreign country. The choice is yours. But that doesn't mean they are scammers. Absolutely not true!

Tony - reviewed 3 years ago

I am writing on behalf of my dad.

My dad Michael and Ella met in 2010 through the website of the "Anastasia". Each of them need a beloved partner, a warm family hearth, very close friend to share each other's lives. It so happened that they lived in the same state of Florida, USA at the time. But they lived in different cities. Their romantic encounters continued for about a year when they went to visit each other, know each other. They felt and realized that meant for each other in this life after this time.

They love to spend time together, traveling, entertaining guests. They seem to complement each other. Friends and relatives are happy for them. They evaluate their meeting among the millions of people and long distances as a miracle. God allowed them to find each other! And "Anastasia" helped them.

They are very happy!"

Alfredo C - reviewed 3 years ago

AnastasiaDate is definitely one of the best sites that I have ever encountered. I have been several times in Ukraine and met some beautiful women. It only took me few minutes to setup my account on the site and I'm still looking for my perfect match. The interface is also real easy to use and easy to understand. I highly recommend the sitefor anyone who wants to find a beautiful woman.

Liam - reviewed 3 years ago

Quality service is quality service. It is expensive but, if you have the money, spend it. The girl I met through this site is intelligent and pretty and we had great time enjoying each others company while I was in Moscow. She's nothing like the american girls, so many new experiences with her! I also met her friends and they are all different and classy. I would pay to meet any girl on anastasia. Once you get in their world, you will see what I mean.